## **UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN, JAIPUR**

Minutes of the meeting of the Board of Inspection held on 18.05.2024 at 03.30 p.m. in the Vice-Chancellor's Secretariat, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur.

The following members were present in the meeting:-

Prof.	Alpana	Kateja
-------	--------	--------

- 1. Prof. Sunita Agarwal
- 2. Prof. A.V. Singh
- 3. Prof. Prakash Sharma
- 4. Dr. Sanjula Thanvi
- 5. Dr. Yadu Sharma

Vice-Chancellor (In the Chair) Dean, Faculty of Science Dean, Faculty of Arts Dean, Faculty of Commerce Dean, Faculty of Law Dean, Faculty of Education

Note : The Commissioner College Education, Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur, Prof. Pradeep Kumar Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Management, Prof. Kumud Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Prof. Anjalika Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts could not attend the meeting.

<u>To consider</u> the recommendation/ report of three member committee constituted under the convenership of Prof. S.K. Gupta vide order No. Acad.-II/ 2024/ 6213 dated 10.05.2024, enclosed vide appendix-I.

The BOI considered the recommendations of the Prof. S.K. Gupta Committee and resolved to recommend that the recommendations made by the Committee be accepted.

بملامة

(Prof. Prakash Sharma) Dean, Faculty of Commerce

(Dr. Sahjula Thanvi)

Dean, Faculty of Law

(Prof. A.V. Singh) Dean, Faculty of Arts

(Prof. Sunita Agarwal) Dean, Faculty of Science

(Dr. Yadu Sharma) Dean, Faculty of Education

(Prof. Al

Vice-Chancellor